ADULT NUMERACY NETWORK

The following is a current list of the board members of ANN. Those with an asterisk (*) are presidential appointees.

President

Heidi Schuler-Jones (GA)

heidi_schuler-jones@terc.edu

July 2022 - June 2024

President-Elect

Dee Crescitelli (KY)

dee.crescitelli@gmail.com


July 2022 - June 2024

Past-President

Eric Appleton (NY)

eric.appleton@cuny.edu

 

July 2022 - June 2024

Secretary 

Brooke Istas (KS)

istasb@cowley.edu

June 2021 - June 2023

Treasurer
Sarah Lonberg-Lew (MA)
sarah1729@gmail.com

July 2022 - June 2024

Newsletter Editor
Patricia Helmuth (NY)
mathpractitioner@gmail.com


July 2022 - June 2024

NCTM Representative
Cynthia Bell (NY)
cynthiab@lacnyc.org

June 2021 - June 2023

Webmaster & Historian*
Mark Trushkowsky (MN)
mark.trushkowsky@cuny.edu 

June 2021 - June 2023

Practitioner Research Coordinator *
Rebecca Strom (MN)
rebecca.l.strom@gmail.com


Equity Officer*

Graciano Petersen (DC)

gracianopetersen@gmail.com

November 2021 - June 2023
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software